Détails de la société
  • Zhejiang JSM Industry Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Détaillant
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Tente de secours chalets toutes saisons,Tentes en cas de catastrophe,Tente familiale de réfugiés,Tentes d’abri d’urgence
Zhejiang JSM Industry Co.,LTD Tente de secours chalets toutes saisons,Tentes en cas de catastrophe,Tente familiale de réfugiés,Tentes d’abri d’urgence
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tentes de relife tentes/militaire

Tentes de relife tentes/militaire

Catégorie de produit de Tentes de relife tentes/militaire, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tente de secours chalets toutes saisons, Tentes en cas de catastrophe fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tente familiale de réfugiés R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Catastrophe du HCR secours réfugiés du Camp tente séisme secours tente

Modèle : JSM-F017

Tentes de secours sont fabriqués à partir de suprême des meilleures matières premières de qualité. Ceux-ci sont complètement l’épreuve des intempéries, facile à installer et maintenir. Notre gamme de tentes sont disponible dans diverses conceptions...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
6x4.5m toile imperméable militaire tente secours tente réfugiés tentes de Camping

Modèle : JSM-F016

Tentes de secours sont fabriqués à partir de suprême des meilleures matières premières de qualité. Ceux-ci sont complètement l’épreuve des intempéries, facile à installer et maintenir. Notre gamme de tentes sont disponible dans diverses conceptions...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Durable Military Disaster Relief Tents,Outdoor Waterproof Canvas Refugee Tent

Modèle : JSM-F014

Canvas Relief Tents Having more than 10 years` business experience, JSMTENTS has become the leading supplier of refugee tents in different sizes in China. Our high engineered team and high efficiency production ability ensure us the best quality....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Affaires civiles en cas de catastrophe réfugiés d’urgence secours tentes

Modèle : JSM-F010

Catastrophe tentes square mesure un style bien créé pc assistée, cette vary de structures traction offre plusieurs bénédictions distinctives sur typique grande largeur Peg et pôle chapiteaux, pas uniquement être tellement plus esthétiquement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tente de secours toile coton imperméable à l'eau en plein air

Modèle : JSM-F007

Tentes de secours sont fabriqués à partir de suprême des meilleures matières premières de qualité. Ceux-ci sont complètement l'épreuve des intempéries, facile à installer et maintenir. Notre gamme de tentes sont disponible dans diverses conceptions...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tente ovale des affaires civiles en cas de catastrophe tentes d'urgence

Modèle : JSM-F013

Tente de secours offerts sont précision construite avec des matériaux de qualité qui rendent ces temps complètement la preuve comme aussi facile à installer mais aussi à maintenir. En outre, nos mensonges d'expertise dans la fabrication ces tentes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Abri militaire et tentes de secours en cas de catastrophe

Modèle : JSM-F012

Nouvelle toile imperméable à l'eau de produits pour tente de soulagement, tente militaireTente de militaire, la tente utilisée à des fins militaires. Comme la formation, lorsqu'il est utilisé pour le bureau, hébergement, stockage des matériels et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
En cas de catastrophe d'urgence secours tente abris - Shelter Systems

Modèle : JSM-F011

Nous pouvons offrir ces dans les hauteurs de plancher différents et des options de surface de plancher comme exigé par les clients. Les tentes solutions proposées dans cette catégorie comprend la tente dôme, tente de l'affichage, tente d'urgence,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tentes de Camping de sauvetage grand secours en cas de catastrophe

Modèle : JSM-F009

JSMTENTS nous sommes riches d'expérience dans le traitement avec succès aux exigences de marché émergentes de Tentes de secours . Ces tentes de secours d'urgence sont utilisées parfois des catastrophes naturelles, ou parfois des événements de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Anti vent et pluie Disaster Relief tentes

Modèle : JSM-F008

Abris de secours le marché pour un désastre est un scénario de bonnes nouvelles-mauvaises nouvelles. Une demande soudaine de tentes de secours signifie habituellement que dans certaines parties du monde, les gens souffrent. C'était certainement le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Grandes tentes de secours étanche armée militaire

Modèle : JSM-F006

Tentes d'urgence offerts conviennent mieux aux fournissant une installation rapide tout en fournissant pour l'instant support fonctionnel comme vous le souhaitez dans des conditions de secours d'urgence. Le supérieur conçu finition et construction...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Disaster Relief tente réfugiés tente de toile

Modèle : JSM-F005

JSMTENTS secours tente seule mouches tentes offertes par nos soins sont des tentes de fortune hôpital/clinique qui sont couramment utilisés en calamités urgences/natural. Ces tentes de secours d'urgence sont faits à partir seule voler et ont deux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Outdoor Waterproof Cotton Canvas Relief Tent

Modèle : JSM-F004

Having more than 10 years` business experience, JSMTENTShas become the leading supplier of refugee tents in different sizes in China. Our high engineered team and high efficiency production ability ensure us the best quality. High strengthened...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Haute qualité coton toile militaire tente tentes de l'armée

Modèle : JSM-F003

, Nous sommes bien conçu les tentes de secours avec suffisamment de refuges et tissus imperméables. Nous utilisons la qualité de la haute qualité des produits et des tissus dans la fabrication de tentes de secours. Ces tentes sont étanches qui...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Toile imperméable à l'eau de secours tente tentes militaires

Modèle : JSM-F002

Nos tentes de l'armée ont la conception et le modèle des forces armées. La tente est offert en vertu de sa situation spécifique. Notre tente est absolument défaut gratuite, qualitative, forte structure et résistant aux intempéries extrêmes. Sa...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tente de secours pour les catastrophes et les réfugiés

Modèle : JSM-F001

Tentes de secours carré mesure un style bien créé pc assistée, cette vary de structures traction offre plusieurs bénédictions distinctives sur typique grande largeur Peg et pôle chapiteaux, pas uniquement être tellement plus esthétiquement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Tentes de relife tentes/militaire Fournisseurs

D’urgence abris tentes, des tentes de secours et des tentes de réfugiés sont souvent utilisés dans les situations d’urgence humanitaires, tels que guerre, tremblements de terre et le feu. Le premier choix de tentes dans les situations d’urgence humanitaires sont des tentes de toile, parce que les tentes de toile de coton permet la capacité de souffle fonctionnel tout en servant de refuge en cas de catastrophe.  Parfois, cependant, ces abris temporaires deviennent un accueil permanent ou semi-permanent, surtout pour les personnes déplacées vivant dans des camps de réfugiés ou des bidons-villes, qui ne peuvent rentrer dans leurs anciens foyers et pour lesquels aucune maison de remplacement n’est mis à disposition



Durabilité – tentes en toile
Toile et nylon sont les tissus solides et durables. La toile est plus résistante que le nylon. Tentes de toile peuvent facilement être réparés avec un kit de couture, tandis que les tentes en nylon nécessite un patch de réparation spécial. Le thread lourd dans des tentes de toile évite les larmes de plus en plus grand et extraction par le biais de la tente. Tandis que le tissu en nylon ordinaire se déchire facilement, tentes de toile ripstop utilise une armure spéciale pour arrêter les déchirures de plus en plus. Tentes de toile ripstop est imputrescible, imperméable à l’eau et le feu-retardent. Tentes de toile de coton sont très absorbant et résistant à la putréfaction. Tentes de toile peuvent être enduits pour améliorer sa résistance à l’eau
Confort – tentes en toile
Tentes de toile de coton respire beaucoup mieux que le nylon, gardant le taux d’humidité intérieure identique à l’extérieur. Tentes en nylon peuvent permettre la condensation se forme sur les murs et dépendent des panneaux à mailles pour assurer une ventilation. Toile ne transfère pas de chaleur dans les plus brefs en nylon, en gardant l’intérieur de la tente plus frais au plus chaud et par temps chaud lorsque t est frais à l’extérieur. Une tente en nylon peut devenir insupportablement chaude très rapidement en plein soleil.


Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 Zhejiang JSM Industry Co.,LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jack Mr. Jack
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Zhejiang JSM Industry Co.,LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Retailer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Winterized Relief Tent,Disaster Tents,Refugee Family Tent,Emergency Shelter Tents
Zhejiang JSM Industry Co.,LTD Winterized Relief Tent,Disaster Tents,Refugee Family Tent,Emergency Shelter Tents
Home > Products > Relife Tents/Military Tents

Relife Tents/Military Tents

Product categories of Relife Tents/Military Tents, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Winterized Relief Tent, Disaster Tents suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Refugee Family Tent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Factory Price 2 Years Warranty pvc Party Tent

Model No. : JSM-P001


Expert Manufacturer of Winterized Relief Tent
 Click for details
100% Cotton Canvas Disaster Relief Tent

Model No. : JSM-F015

Canvas Relief Tents Having more than 10 years` business experience, JSMTENTShas become the leading supplier of refugee tents in different sizes in China. Our high engineered team and high efficiency production ability ensure us the best quality....

China Manufacturer of Disaster Tents
 Click for details
Unhcr Disaster Relief Camp Refugee Tent Earthquake Relief Tent

Model No. : JSM-F017

Relief tents are manufactured from supreme best quality raw materials. These are completely weather proof, easy to install and maintaining. Our range of tents are available in diverse designs and are fitted with sturdy frames. We ensure that these...

High Quality Refugee Family Tent China Supplier
 Click for details
6x4.5m Waterproof Canvas Military Camping Tent Relief Tent Refugee Tents

Model No. : JSM-F016

Relief tents are manufactured from supreme best quality raw materials. These are completely weather proof, easy to install and maintaining. Our range of tents are available in diverse designs and are fitted with sturdy frames. We ensure that these...

Professional Manufacturer of Emergency Shelter Tents
 Click for details
Durable Military Disaster Relief Tents,Outdoor Waterproof Canvas Refugee Tent

Model No. : JSM-F014

Canvas Relief Tents Having more than 10 years` business experience, JSMTENTS has become the leading supplier of refugee tents in different sizes in China. Our high engineered team and high efficiency production ability ensure us the best quality....

Expert Manufacturer of Winterized Relief Tent
 Click for details
Civil Affairs Disaster Emergency Refugee Relief Tents

Model No. : JSM-F010

Disaster tents square measure a well created pc assisted style, this vary of tensile structures boasts several distinctive blessings over typical wide-width Peg and Pole marquees, not solely being so much additional esthetically appealing, but...

Disaster Tents Export
 Click for details
Outdoor Waterproof Cotton Canvas Relief Tent

Model No. : JSM-F007

Relief tents are manufactured from supreme best quality raw materials. These are completely weather proof, easy to install and maintaining. Our range of tents are available in diverse designs and are fitted with sturdy frames. We ensure that these...

Competitive Refugee Family Tent China Supplier
 Click for details
Oval Tent Civil Affairs Disaster Emergency Tents

Model No. : JSM-F013

Relief Tent offered are precision constructed using quality materials that make these completely weather proof as well as also easy to install as well as maintain. Further, our expertise lies in making these tents available in different finish...

High Quality Emergency Shelter Tents China Factory
 Click for details
Military Shelter and Disaster Relief Tents

Model No. : JSM-F012

New products waterproof canvas for Relief tent ,Military tent Military tent,the tent used for military purposes. Such as training, when used for the field office, accommodation, storage of material and equipment, and sometimes special material of...

China Supplier of Winterized Relief Tent
 Click for details
Emergency Disaster Relief Tent Shelters - Shelter Systems

Model No. : JSM-F011

We can offer these in different floor heights and floor area options as demanded by the customers. The tenting solutions offered under this category includes Dome Tent, Display Tent, Emergency tent, Family Tent, Mountain Tent, Outdoor Tents,...

China Factory of Disaster Tents
 Click for details
Canvas Disaster Relief Tent Refugee Tent

Model No. : JSM-F005

JSMTENTS Relief tent single fly tents offered by us are makeshift hospital/clinic tents that are extensively used during emergencies/natural calamities. These emergency relief tent are made from single fly and have two layers of cloth including...

 Click for details
Anti Wind and Rain Disaster Relief Tents

Model No. : JSM-F008

The market for disaster relief shelters is a good news-bad news scenario. A sudden demand for relief tents usually means that in some part of the world, people are suffering. This was certainly true the first several months of this year, when the...

 Click for details
Large Relief Disaster Rescue Camping Tents

Model No. : JSM-F009

JSMTENTS we are rich experience in successfully handling the emerging market demands of Relief tents. These emergency Relief Tents are used at times of natural calamities or at times of charitable events that are held by the...

 Click for details
Large Waterproof Army Military relief Tents

Model No. : JSM-F006

Emergency tents offered are best suitable for providing rapid installation as well as providing for instant functional support as desired in emergency relief conditions. The superior designed finish and construction of these Emergency Tents also...

 Click for details
Waterproof Canvas for Relief Tent Military Tents

Model No. : JSM-F002

Our army tents have the design and pattern of military. The tent is offered under its specific situation. Our tent is absolutely defect free, qualitative, strong in structure and resistant to extreme weathers. Its cost efficiency is its advantage....

 Click for details
High Quality Cotton Canvas Military Tent Army Tents

Model No. : JSM-F003

We are nicely designed the relief tents with enough shelters and waterproof fabrics. We use the high grade quality of products and fabrics in making of relief tents. These tents are waterproof which protect from the heavy rain fall. These have more...

 Click for details
Relief Tent for Disaster and Refugee

Model No. : JSM-F001

Relief Tents square measure a well created pc assisted style, this vary of tensile structures boasts several distinctive blessings over typical wide-width Peg and Pole marquees, not solely being so much additional esthetically appealing, but simpler...

 Click for details
Outdoor Waterproof Cotton Canvas Relief Tent

Model No. : JSM-F004

Having more than 10 years` business experience, JSMTENTShas become the leading supplier of refugee tents in different sizes in China. Our high engineered team and high efficiency production ability ensure us the best quality. High strengthened...

 Click for details
China Relife Tents/Military Tents Suppliers

Emergency Shelter Tents, Relief Tents and Refugee Tents are often used in humanitarian emergencies, such as war, earthquakes and fire. The primary choice of tents in humanitarian emergencies are Canvas Tents, because cotton canvas tents allows functional breath ability while serving the purpose of Temporary Shelter in disaster situations. At times, however, these temporary shelters become a permanent or semi-permanent home, especially for displaced people living in refugee camps or shanty towns who can`t return to their former homes and for whom no replacement homes are made available



Durability – Canvas Tents
Canvas and nylon are both strong and durable fabrics. Canvas is more durable than nylon. Canvas Tents can easily be mended with a sewing kit, while nylon Tents requires a special repair patch. The heavy thread in canvas tents avoids tears becoming bigger and ripping through the tent. While regular nylon fabric rips easily, ripstop canvas tents uses a special weave to stop rips from growing. Ripstop canvas tents is rotproof, waterproof and fire-retardent. Cotton canvas tents are very absorbent and resistant to rot. Canvas Tents can be coated to improve its water resistance
Comfort – Canvas Tents
Cotton Canvas Tents breathes much better than nylon, keeping the interior humidity level the same as the outside. Nylon tents may allow condensation to form on the walls and depend on mesh panels to provide ventilation. Canvas does not transfer heat as quickly as nylon, keeping the tent interior cooler in warm weather and warmer when t is cool outside. A nylon tent can become unbearably hot very quickly in direct sunlight.


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2017 Zhejiang JSM Industry Co.,LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Mr. Jack
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier